Contact


Office Hours: (Mon-Fri, 9am - 5pm)

Phone Local: 0508 TUATARA (toll free)
International: +64 4 296 1953
Email: office@tuatarabrewing.co.nz
Facebook: /TuataraBrewing
Twitter: @TuataraBrew

Tasting Experiences: Info and Bookings
Brewery Tap Room (Paraparaumu):  Tap Room Info & Hours
The Third Eye (Wellington): The Third Eye Contact Page

Mail to:
PO Box 570
Paraparaumu 5254
New Zealand

Brewery Location:
7 Sheffield Street
Paraparaumu 5032
Kapiti Coast
View directions & public transport details

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Sponsorship?
Looking for Tuatara sponsorship? Please see our information and application document:
PDF Version
MS Word Version

Brand Media & Photos?
Logos, product shots, marketing materials, brewery/event photos - Media items

Media Enquiries?
Contact: Sam Allen 
Email: sam.allen@tuatarabrewing.co.nz
Phone: +64 22 653 5081

Job Opportunities
We are currently seeking Tasters in Auckland (Central & North Shore), Nelson, Christchurch, Queenstown and Dunedin.

Please email dean@tuatarabrewing.co.nz for further information. 

Key Personnel

Contact a specific member of the Tuatara team with the information listed below.
Please ensure all general enquiries are directed to the head office, listed above.

Craft Experience Manager: Blair Harley
Phone: 021 613 217
Email: blair@tuatarabrewing.co.nz

Craft Beer AmbassadorsYour 'go to' for all Tuatara beer queries

Auckland North: Chesney McDonald 021 984 187
Auckland South, Waikato, BOP: Sam Hallam 021 193 4497
Wellington/Central: Will Keys 027 424 2405
Nelson/Marlborough: Scott Boswell 021 277 0239
Christchurch/Southern: John Frith 027 432 4495

Craft Beer Events: Dean Nicholas 021 0838 0037 

Accounts Manager (including finance inquiries): Anne Robertson 
Phone: 04 293 3351 | Fax: 04 974 4894
Email: anne@tuatarabrewing.co.nz

Export Manager: Charles Vaughan - contact for any international distribution inquiries
Phone: 021 206 1234
Email: charles@tuatarabrewing.co.nz

Marketing Manager: Sam Allen
Phone: 027 435 2591
Email: sam.allen@tuatarabrewing.co.nz

Australia Distributors

Sales: Tim Boffa
Territory: NSW 
Phone: 0447 600 128
Email: 
tim.boffa@tuatarabrewing.com.au 

Sales: Mark Dancer
Territory: VIC 
Phone: 0447 600 671
Email: 
mark.dancer@drinkworks.com

Sales: Mitch Regler
Territory: QLD
Phone: 0447 601 045
Email: mitchell.regler@tuatarabrewing.com.au

Sales: Matt Johnston
Territory: WA
Phone:  0447 6014 158
Email: matthew.johnston@tuatarabrewing.com.au